GROUP CLASSES | Maestrem Ninja Gym
GROUP CLASSES

GROUP CLASSES

INITIATION TO THE COURSE

Have you ever practiced on a Ninja course? Trying it is key! The Maestrem open entry training session is an excellent introduction to the world of a Ninja course. In this introductory training session, specialized Maestrem instructors will introduce you to this new discipline by guiding you through the 5 zones of our course. The more experienced will also be able to test their Ninja-skills in the intermediate and advanced courses.

BOOK YOUR TRAINING SESSION

Technique & Performance

Adult Classes

Adult Classes

Technique

You’ve always had the urge to live up to your ambitions, now do it for real! The dedicated trainers at Maetrem Ninja Gym are there to teach you the techniques you need to succeed as well as pushing you to reach that inner physical capacity you always knew was there, from overcoming the Salmon Ladder to completing the Bungee Rings after scaling to the top of the Warped Wall, whatever your dreams, the Maestrem Ninja Gym specialists are there to boost and guide you. Classes are offered at many levels to accommodate participants ranging from novice to expert.

Performance

Whether it is to improve your balance, perfect your coordination or work on your muscular endurance and cardiovascular health, the goal of the Maestrem Ninja Gym classes will be to answer your needs according to your abilities. Our goal? Allowing you to improve your performance in strength and agility; all at your own pace!

Classes – Teens (10-16)

Classes – Teens (10-16)

Technique

Hey Teenagers! You need a challenge? You want to live the Ninja Warrior experience like on TV? Our classes for teens from 10 to 16 is for you! Whether it is in challenges like the Floating Steps or the Rope Climb, the learning techniques for each obstacle is adapted to you by our motivated and dynamic trainers. Be Ninja, Train Ninja, Compete Ninja!!

Performance

Everything happens in a new and safe environment where trainers teach participants how to achieve their goals and overcome their own expectations.

OTHER SERVICES

Ninja B-Day party

Ninja B-Day party

Looking for an awesome birthday party for your energetic teen? Come celebrate with us at Meastrem Ninja Gym! Exceptional obstacle course challenges will make this party one to remember

Discover our prices

©2021 Maestrem Ninja Gym  /  Design & code: Les Manifestes

Cours de groupe | Maestrem Ninja Gym
Cours de groupe

Cours de groupe

Initiation au Parcours Ninja

Vous n’avez jamais pratiqué la discipline du parcours Ninja? L’essayer, c’est la clé! L’Activité Libre Maestrem est une excellente introduction au monde du parcours Ninja. Dans cette séance d’initiation à l’entraînement Ninja, des instructeurs spécialisés Maestrem vous feront découvrir cette nouvelle discipline en vous guidant dans les 5 zones de notre parcours découverte. Les plus aguerries pourront aussi tester leurs Ninja-skills dans les parcours chronométrés intermédiaires et avancés dans la portion libre de l’activité.

Réservez votre séance d’initiation

Technique ET Performance

Cours – Adulte

Cours – Adulte

Technique

Maestrem Ninja Gym, c’est l’immersion dans l’univers des parcours Ninja de qualité internationale! En perpétuel changement, les parcours sont variés et adaptés à notre clientèle diversifiée avec des voies de différents calibres pour les participants novices à experts. Maestrem Ninja Gym est la référence pour découvrir l’ultime athlète Ninja en vous! La maîtrise de l’extrême, c’est Maestrem!

Performance

Que ce soit pour améliorer votre équilibre, perfectionner votre coordination ou pour travailler votre endurance musculaire et cardio-respiratoire, la gamme de cours du Maestrem Ninja Gym saura répondre à vos besoins et à vos capacités. Notre but? Vous permettre d’améliorer votre performance en puissance et en agilité, et tout cela à votre rythme!

Cours – Ado

Cours – Ado

Technique

Vos ados ont envie de défi? Nos cours développés pour les 10 à 16 ans les feront bouger! Les adolescents ne seront pas en reste dans cet univers de parcours Ninja! Que ce soit des défis tels que les Floating Steps ou le Rope Climb, l’apprentissage technique des différents obstacles est adapté pour eux par nos entraîneurs motivés et dynamiques.

Performance

C’est dans un environnement encadré et sécuritaire que les entraîneurs enseigneront aux participants la façon d’atteindre leurs objectifs tout en se dépassant.

AUTRES SERVICES

Fête Ninja

Fête Ninja

Vous êtes en quête d’une activité stimulante pour vos ados débordant d’énergie? Venez célébrer leur fête chez Maestrem Ninja Gym! Des parcours à obstacle d’exception les attendent. De quoi faire vivre à vos ados un moment mémorable avec leurs amis!

Découvrez nos tarifs

©2021 Maestrem Ninja Gym  /  Design & code: Les Manifestes